An Evening of Music

An Evening of Music

John Sims and String Quartet present
An Evening of Music

Chamber music by a string quartet (classical music) and original piano music written and performed by John Sims Jr. (jazz), including the world premier of the Mississippi River Suite.

The String Quartet includes:
Tomomi Horii (violin)
Kiyoko Motoyama Sims (violin)
Liz Zogby (viola)
Toshihide Horii (Cello)

Run Time: 75-90 mins. approx.
Intermission: Yes
Age Recommendation: Ages 7+


PARKING: Dreamland Arts is in a residential neighborhood. Please respect the quiet and privacy of our neighbors and park on Hamline Ave. There is free parking on the street right in front of the theater.